Loading...

Any visa application for France must be made via the France-Visas website.

Once you have completed your application form on the France-Visas site, you will be redirected to the TLScontact website to make your appointment

At the day of your appointment, the France-Visas application form and document receipt must be provided.

Start your visa application on the France-Visas website.

Appointments for the reception of visa applications are free of charge - be aware of fraudulent agencies/ websites promising earlier appointments for a fee.

Opening Hours

Opening hours (upon appointment)

08:30 to 15:30

From Monday to Friday from (for visa application)

Opening hours (without appointment)

08:30 to 16:30

From Monday to Friday (for passport return and instructions)

Address of the Visa Application Centre

Suite 18, Exhibition House, Ground Floor, Addison Bridge Place, London W14 8XP

Location Additional Information

Bank Holidays 2019

Date Day Holiday
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
2 January Tuesday 2nd January
19 April Monday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
6 May Monday Early May Bank Holiday
27 May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
2 December Tuesday St Andrew’s Day (substitute day)
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing day

French Consulate closure 2019

Date Day Holiday
10 June Monday Lundi de Pentecôte
15 August Thursday Assomption
1 November Friday La Toussaint

News