Loading...

Address and Opening hours

Opening Hours

Opening hours (for application process)

From 8:00 until 16:00

Monday to Friday (except Public Holidays)

Saturday (Prime Time Weekend): 8:00 untill 11:00

Opening hours (for passport return)

From 8:00 until 16:30    

Monday to Friday (except Public Holidays) 

Notice:  The TLS contact centre is accessible to wheelchair users. Access is made via the elevator from the parking or both main entrance.

Remark: Applicants can also submit their application directly at the Consulate of France. Applicants must set an appointments through TLScontact call center: +84 (0) 24 39 39 26 62.

Address of the Visa Application Centre

L08 - 12Ath Floor, Offices, Vincom Dong Khoi Building, 72 Le Thanh Ton and 45A Ly Tu Trong, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City.

Please use the office entrances of Vincom Mall on Le Thanh Ton street or Ly Tu Trong street and take the elevator to the 12A floor. 

Map

Public Holidays 2019

Tlscontact center will close on public holidays:

Date Day Holiday
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
04 February Monday Tet Holiday
05 February Tuesday Tet Holiday
06 February Wednesday Tet Holiday
07 February Thursday Tet Holiday
08 February Friday Tet Holiday
15 April Monday Hung Kings Festival
30 April Tuesday Victory Day
01 May Wednesday International Worker’s Day
02 September Monday National Independence Day
25 December Wednesday Christmast

 

Public Holidays 2020

Tlscontact center will close on public holidays:

Date Day Holiday
01 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
23 January Thursday Tet Holiday
24 January Friday Tet Holiday
27 Januray Monday Tet Holiday
28 January Tuesday Tet Holiday
29 Januray Wednesday Tet Holiday
02 April Monday Hung Kings Festival
30 April Thursday Victory Day
01 May Friday International Worker’s Day
14 July Tuesday French National Indepence Day
02 September Wednesday National Independence Day
25 December Friday Christmas Day

News